Corporate Office

Western Container Corporation
2150 Town Square Place, Suite 400
Sugar Land, TX 77479

President & CEO
Mike Andrysiak
Executive Vice President
Eric Scott
Chief Financial Officer
Dale Hosack
VP Engineering & Manufacturing Technology
Roger Kerr
Director of Human Resources
Tammye Chaney
Director of Quality Assurance
Faith Vedder
Director of Customer Technical Services
Derek Rainwater
Director Regional Operations
Gregg Johnson - West
Alf Marsh - East
Director of Engineering & Manufacturing Technology
Darrel Smith

Established in 1979
Western Container Corporation
© 2007 Western Container Corporation. All rights reserved.